Legal Question in Personal Injury in Louisiana

I got into a tiny wreck about two months ago. We were at a dead stop and as I let off the break to start moving, my car hit hers. The woman told me that it was okay and to not worry about it. There was no damage to either car, no police reports were made, and no insurance claims either. Two months later, I get a call from her saying I owe her $600. Do I have to pay her?

Asked on 9/24/12, 9:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nick Pizzolatto, Jr. Pizzolatto Law Office

If she can prove damages.

Read more
Answered on 9/25/12, 3:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Louisiana