Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Maine

my property abutts a reserved street, who has jurisdiction over the use of this reserved street. Because my neighbors have blocked it with their cars so that it is inpassable.


Asked on 7/28/10, 11:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Elliott Teel Teel Law Office

What do you mean by a reserved street? Is this is a right-of-way in a planned / unfinished development? More information is needed to answer this question.

Read more
Answered on 8/02/10, 3:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Maine