Legal Question in Technology Law in Maryland

templates using microsoft word

I have a valid copy of microsoft word I purchased in 2004. I create documents that require the use of microsoft word and I am considering selling these documents through my company. Can I be sued for this?

Asked on 2/23/09, 2:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Constance Camus Law Office of Constance Camus

Re: templates using microsoft word

Read the license that accompanied your purchase, but I highly doubt you will be in violation of the contract.

Read more
Answered on 2/24/09, 3:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Maryland