Legal Question in Consumer Law in Maryland

is it legal to sell products like water pipes (bongs), glass pieces, and other products that are intended for tobacco use only but are used by many consumers to smoke marijuana over the internet based out of the USA?



Asked on 7/22/10, 4:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lesly Longa Longa Law P.A.

Ben, Ask Tommy Chong. He served time for selling similar products online.

Read more
Answered on 7/28/10, 3:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Maryland