Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Maryland

I failed to pay off on a online cash like three years ago they are now contacted me stating that they're going to issue a warrant for my arrest for check fraud because I need to try to get the funds out of my checking account the transaction declined for insufficient funds

Asked on 4/17/15, 8:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Brett Weiss The Weiss Law Group

This is likely a scam.

Read more
Answered on 4/17/15, 8:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Maryland