Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

A girl threw a rock at me and I attacked her she and her witness lied and said I choked her but she but me my arm would have to be below the neck sorry for no periods but anyway I might be charged and I'm 10 my mom is paying a fee

Asked on 3/27/17, 5:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

You and your mom should seek a confidential consultation with an experienced criminal defense attorney.

Read more
Answered on 4/01/17, 2:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland