Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

If an individual gets a money judgement against you for money that was used from a trust, can they also have criminal charges filed against you.

Asked on 2/20/17, 1:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

Anyone might be charged with a crime, regardless of whether he or she has in fact broken the law.

Read more
Answered on 2/28/17, 11:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland