Legal Question in Criminal Law in Maryland

can the states atty have my public defender question victim for impact or do the victims have to be in court to do that themselves or is this a conflict of interest

Asked on 7/18/16, 3:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

William Welch William L. Welch, III Attorney

Victims may appear or submit letters. You should to discuss this with your attorney.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/16, 5:00 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Maryland