Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Maryland


Can a lien be placed on my home because I am 3 months behind on my homeowner's association fees? If so, how can the lien be removed once the homeowner's fees are up-to-date?

Asked on 2/18/09, 7:38 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Press Chung & Press, P.C.

Re: lien

Yes. A lien release will be filed once it is paid.

Read more
Answered on 2/18/09, 9:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Maryland