Legal Question in Criminal Law in Massachusetts

can the police do a body cavity search looking for drugs when they had a warrent to search the house and people on the warrent does that warrent cover body cavity search?

Asked on 1/01/10, 5:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

It depends on what specifically was in the warrant. Feel free to call me to discuss at 978-257-5267. Generally, the answer is absolutely not. However, I would need to ask you many questions to give you a proper answer. Thank you.

Read more
Answered on 1/07/10, 12:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Massachusetts