Legal Question in Education Law in Massachusetts

I graduated from a masters program about a decade ago. I was fired from one of the jobs on my resume and explained it in my application. The problem is that I lied about being fired to another employer on my resume. Is this grounds for rescinding my diploma? I came clean about being fired in my application but then again I lied to one of my employers as well.

Asked on 10/13/11, 3:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

henry lebensbaum Law Offices of Henry Lebensbaum (978-749-3606)

not as I understand it.

Read more
Answered on 10/27/11, 7:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Massachusetts