Legal Question in Education Law in Massachusetts

My husband and I have our kids in a private day school and pay their tuition in two payment before the school year begins. I was informed that the tuition for (2009-2010) for their school has been reduced about $5,000 per child per year. The school is trying to make it easier for families to afford private education. Since I paid in advance for this year's tuition, am I entitled to ask for a refund since I paid the higher tuition?

Asked on 9/06/09, 7:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Joseph Murray Joseph M. Murray, Esq.

Yes, Ask and you shall/should receive! Good Luck!

Read more
Answered on 9/11/09, 8:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Massachusetts