Legal Question in Personal Injury in Massachusetts

Can I sue my landlord for bedbugs. My 1-and 2 year old grand children has been bitten by bed bug and had to go to the doctor. My whole family had been biiten, my landlord knows and have not really done nothing about this. My family and i is emmotion destoryed because all my furniture had to be put on the trash, I would move but i am poor and have no other choices, can I sue my landlord

Asked on 7/26/10, 9:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jonas Jacobson Law Offices of Jonas Jacobson

Yes you can. I happen to know an excellent Tenants lawyer with experience in these types of cases. Feel free to email me: [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 7/26/10, 2:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Massachusetts