Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Michigan

credit card debt is more than i can handel in over my head cant afford the bills what will happen to me.

Asked on 6/08/17, 12:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Schneider Charles Schneider, P.C.

Eventually you may be sued, a judgment taken against you and then the judgment may be enforced against you by garnishment, seizures and/or foreclosure.

Read more
Answered on 6/08/17, 12:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Michigan