Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

ok my 22 year old son decided to make a POF account where we started talking to what he thought was a 19 year old female.. after a few hours and some pictures sent.. she decides to tell inform his that she is only 16.. then a man saying that he is the girls father tells my son that if he pays $2,000 to him that him and his wife will not press charges against my son..

Asked on 2/23/19, 8:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Klisz Klisz Law Office, PLLC

Very old and classic scam. Google it.

Read more
Answered on 2/24/19, 9:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan