Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

is it considered trespassing if come in a vacant house

Asked on 6/20/11, 8:47 am

2 Answers from Attorneys

William Morrison Action Defense Center

No, it's called home invasion - a felony.

Read more
Answered on 6/20/11, 9:21 pm
Jules Fiani Law Offices of Jules N. Fiani

If you are being charged with this, you need an experienced local 810-227-7200

Read more
Answered on 6/21/11, 10:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan