Legal Question in Criminal Law in Michigan

In the state of Michigan. If you are on probation for drinking and driving and your probation officer lets you see your fiance, and you are going to be bound over to parole for a felony, can your parole officer tell you that you can not see your finance before you are actually placed on parole?


Asked on 2/01/11, 11:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Lynn Dorio Lynn D‘Orio, JD, PLC

I would not go against what your parole office says. He or she can put you behind bars very easily.

Read more
Answered on 2/08/11, 1:49 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Michigan