Legal Question in Product Liability in Michigan

my 15 year old son was just recently accused of raping a 12 year old boy now he is set up for a lie detectors test should i have him take the test? what should i do hes 15

Asked on 11/23/10, 1:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Shelly Schellenberg MI & FL private practice

Your son needs a criminal attorney, Now. This is not a products liability case, it is a criminal case.

Read more
Answered on 11/28/10, 2:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Products Liability questions and answers in Michigan