Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Michigan


How must a will be signed and howmust a will be witnessed?

Asked on 5/11/09, 7:42 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Renee Walsh LawRefs Nonprofit

Re: wills

I have posted an article on this question at my free legal advice website at under the probate / estate link.

If you have further questions, please let me know.

Read more
Answered on 5/11/09, 1:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Michigan