Legal Question in Business Law in Minnesota

My business solicits door to door. There are tow towns that are making very hard to conduct business. One only lets you sell from 10:30 AM to 4 PM. No one is home at these times. The other wants $50 for every 14 day we sell. Can they legally have these rules?

Asked on 7/06/15, 8:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 Minnesota Lawyers

Yes. A municipality may legally include such restrictions.

Read more
Answered on 7/06/15, 9:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Minnesota