Legal Question in Business Law in Minnesota

I am signing a three year contract for web hosting services. Although the starting monthly prices is clearly stated in the terms, there is no provision at all for price changes. Does this mean that the price cannot change for 3 years? Or would it be best if I request a provision that explains and caps price changes?

Asked on 8/30/17, 8:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Would need to review entire contract to advise

Flat fee would be charged

Read more
Answered on 8/30/17, 8:24 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Minnesota