Legal Question in Criminal Law in Minnesota

If is am accused of child abuse for event over 20 years ago, when I was also a minor, is that beyond statute of limitations for Minnesota?

Asked on 3/28/20, 7:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas C. Gallagher Gallagher Criminal Defense

It's possible. But that would depend upon the specific facts and details. Do not post those on a public website, however. Rather, call me or another criminal defense lawyer to discuss the facts.

Read more
Answered on 3/28/20, 9:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Minnesota