Legal Question in DUI Law in Minnesota

i have a question about re opening a motion. I am going to court to fight a driving under suspention and am trying to get my liscence back. Do most people get there liscence back when going to fight it.

Asked on 3/27/11, 3:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ross Brandborg Brudvik Law Office

did you already have a motion hearing?

Read more
Answered on 4/04/11, 7:27 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Minnesota