Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Minnesota

Is it illegal for a 16 year old to send nude photos to a younger person?

Asked on 8/20/09, 3:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maury Beaulier612.240.8005 Minnesota Lawyers

Yes. It is, at a minimum, indecent exposure and/or lewd conduct. Depending on the age of the other person, it could also be a much more serious sex crime including enticement.

For Minnesota answers visit

Read more
Answered on 8/27/09, 11:16 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Minnesota