Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Minnesota

vetrinary malpractice

I am taking my vetrinarian to court for performing a surgery on my dog which killed him. Do I have to answer the questions that the vet's attorney is asking me before court?


Asked on 5/05/07, 8:01 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Kronzek The Kronzek Firm PLC

Re: vetrinary malpractice

You have virtually no chance of winning your malpractice case without having an attorney represent you. The malpractice laws are EXTREMELY complex.

Read more
Answered on 5/05/07, 8:14 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Minnesota