Legal Question in Traffic Law in Minnesota

if i was cited for no proof of insurance and just pay the fine, will i automatically get a driving without insurance even though i wasn't cited for it?

Asked on 12/14/13, 9:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Landon Ascheman Ascheman Law

If you were cited for no proof of insurance, and pay the fine, you are admitting to driving without insurance.

Read more
Answered on 12/14/13, 9:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Minnesota