Legal Question in Criminal Law in Mississippi

Can u be charged with burglary and grand larceny when i never left the actual crime sence and also left no point of entry by breaking any point of the resident. I never left the actual sence and also the doors where already open

Asked on 7/23/16, 6:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

Yes and I am guessing you have been charged. Seek counsel immediately. I know myself and others offer a free initial consultation

Read more
Answered on 7/24/16, 1:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Mississippi