Legal Question in Immigration Law in Mississippi

Labor Certification

How to check the current status for the Labor Certification applied in Spet 17th 2008? I have the case number and I want to know the current status.

Asked on 11/03/08, 1:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Johm Smith tom's

Re: Labor Certification

You will typically be told it is pending if you just call up. We might be able to give you a better idea if we knew more.

Read more
Answered on 11/03/08, 5:47 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Mississippi