Legal Question in Personal Injury in Mississippi

Can I switch lawyers if my current lawyer isn't working my case

Asked on 1/20/15, 1:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Anders Ferrington Anders Ferrington PLLC

You have a right to change lawyers. However I suggest communicating with your attorney. Cases take extended time and much is done behind the scenes

Read more
Answered on 1/21/15, 11:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Mississippi