Legal Question in Criminal Law in Missouri

Friend charged with unlawful discharge of a firearm while intoxicated in Missouri. Class D felony. Has no criminal past. Is she facing jail time?

Asked on 5/01/17, 1:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

No. She is facing PRISON time!!! She needs the best lawyer she can afford. I can help if the case is in a Court where I regularly practice. Have her call me for a free consultation.

Read more
Answered on 5/01/17, 6:35 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Missouri