Legal Question in Family Law in Missouri

I received a dismissal hearing in Missouri I filed for custody child support and a last name change for a child I found to be mine what does that mean....the case has sat dormant because of the court and the judge having an issue with how the respondent was served. My lawyer submitted the law as it is written about service and the judge hasn't ruled yet what does it meanvv

Asked on 6/16/15, 7:08 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

You have a lawyer. Ask him or her!

Read more
Answered on 6/17/15, 7:21 pm
Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

Without seeing the documents it is impossible to say

Read more
Answered on 6/18/15, 9:50 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Missouri