Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Missouri

Good Evening , my primary doctor had built me up to an unhear of daily dose of xnanx 8mg a day. I have now not been able to get a job due to withdrawal effects. I am currently getting help to get off the medication but I feel the effects are permenant

Asked on 9/06/16, 12:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

meet with an experienced medical malpractice attorney.

Read more
Answered on 9/06/16, 12:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Missouri