Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Missouri

What happens, in a medical mal practice suit when the parties meet for the first time with the judge in the case? Is it done in his or her chambers? What would the attorney need to bring. ( I am representing my self, pro se after 8 years)

Asked on 1/20/16, 11:05 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

Hire someone experienced in that area or you will get crucified.

Read more
Answered on 1/20/16, 11:30 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Missouri