Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Missouri

Can you sue for wrongful death in a terminally ill patient if you can prove neglect?

Asked on 1/20/14, 9:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael R. Nack Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law

Yes. But one issue would be life expectancy. Another may be what the deceased would have earned but for the negligence. I can refer you to someone for a consultation.

Read more
Answered on 1/21/14, 3:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Missouri