Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

Hi, I was as of 8/6/2016 fired an kicked out of my place of living due to false aligations stating that I had been doing dope. My Mom and my grandm, who I was lliving with, called my work two days after I was hired. They told my manager that I wason drugs. The company (Mc Donnalds) immediately fired me without evidence,notice, or requesting a drug test. After that on the same day they kicked me out and are telling me I have to pay $180 to receive my personal belongings. What legality do I have ?

Asked on 8/08/16, 3:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

NONE, meet with an experienced attorney.

Read more
Answered on 8/09/16, 1:38 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri