Legal Question in Personal Injury in Missouri

While eating Jimmy Dean pancake and sausage bites this evening I bit into a sharp piece of bone a little smaller than my pinkie nail. It broke the filling in one of my teeth. I have emailed customer service, but what are the next actions I should take?

I do not have dental insurance as of last week.

Asked on 9/07/17, 3:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mel Franke Mel G. Franke, Attorney at Law

Meet with an experienced personal injury attorney

Read more
Answered on 9/11/17, 7:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Missouri