Legal Question in Business Law in Nebraska


Can ANY partnership become a limited liability partnership in Nebraska, or is it an entity limited to use by attorneys, accountants or other professionals?

Asked on 5/01/08, 3:08 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Duke Drouillard Drouillard Law, LLC

Re: LLP's

Any group of Nebraska residents may form an LLP for any legitimate business purpose.

Read more
Answered on 5/01/08, 3:20 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Nebraska