Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Nebraska

rental house

I am sure my landlord has a camera in my home. What can I do about this? I feel my privacy is being invaded, Please tell me what to do as far as legally resolving this?

Asked on 5/25/08, 5:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Duke Drouillard Drouillard Law, LLC

Re: rental house

You need to locate the camera; then notify the police.

Read more
Answered on 6/10/08, 4:17 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Nebraska