Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Nebraska

Propertty Sold

I sold my property, with a home made contract, have sent 2 notices about making their monthly fees, now their not paying on time.

Asked on 2/15/09, 9:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alvin Lundgren Alvin R. Lundgren, L.C.

Re: Propertty Sold

The terms of your contract state what you can do, along with the statutory provisions. You will probably need an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 2/16/09, 10:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Nebraska