Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Nevada

have a manufacture home in sunvalley NV,underwater steps for walking away? owe 140,000 worth 90000.

Asked on 11/04/13, 11:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul Malikowski Malikowski Law Offices, Ltd.

One other, potentially less risky, alternative is a short sale, which may even provide relocation money. Your attorney can explain further.

Read more
Answered on 11/04/13, 2:45 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Nevada