Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in New Jersey

what rights do I have against a payday loan company that is ripping me off. I have paid them almost three times the amount I was loaned and they still say I owe them money

Asked on 8/12/14, 10:46 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.

i would need to know what is going on in order to assist you. call me, come in and see me, and i will look over your situation and advise you. no charge for the office visit.

Read more
Answered on 8/13/14, 7:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in New Jersey