Legal Question in Criminal Law in New Jersey

What is New Jersey offense NJAC 16:87-2.2 (axi) and does it go on your permanent record?

Asked on 4/21/13, 8:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jignesh Shah Law Office of Jignesh J. Shah, LLC

Violation of 16:87-2.2(a)1 occurs when any person uses or attempts to use rail passenger service or enters a pre-paid fare area and fails or refuse to pay the prescribed fare.

Read more
Answered on 4/22/13, 6:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in New Jersey