Legal Question in Employment Law in New Jersey

I worked for a IT COMPANY as an Business development executive & I didnt get my last paycheck (from Dec 1st till Dec 16th 2018). Till today I didnt get the paycheck (either in mail or to my bank account), I followed up with my director couple of times he told me first that I am suppose to get by Jan 26th, then Jan26th & then he said that he sent me via mail so I will receive on or before Feb 5th but till Feb 11th I didnt get the paycheck, I even ask them the tracking number but they didnt provide me those information.

Asked on 2/11/19, 1:00 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Call us to discuss at 1-855-9-JEFLAW

Read more
Answered on 2/11/19, 1:01 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New Jersey