Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

the attorney that was representing me was running around with my live in partner of 12 years while representing me this caused the breakup of the relationship and because it was her home I was forced to move out he is still seeing her do I have grounds for a professional misconduct claim

Asked on 1/13/14, 3:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.

please call me to discuss. yes, it sounds like the lawyer is in big trouble.

Read more
Answered on 1/13/14, 3:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey