Legal Question in Legal Ethics in New Jersey

Is this a legal statement to have in a contract? "The client cannot terminate contract with the provider in order to hireagency's staff in return and such a breach carries a penalty of $10,000 dollar"?

Asked on 4/28/14, 10:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Davies The Davies Law Firm, P.A.

you need to sit down with an attorney and get some advice. this is important and you can not do it over the internet.

Read more
Answered on 4/29/14, 6:29 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in New Jersey