Legal Question in Personal Injury in New Jersey

Does the plaintiff get a copy of the arbitrition award? after a arbitrition hearing? I did not attend the arbitriton hearing but my attorney did, and he told me verbally what the amount was, but never sent me a copy.

Asked on 1/27/11, 8:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Owens, Esq. Molod, Spitz & DeSantis

Yes. Contact your attorney and request a copy of the arbitration award.

Read more
Answered on 2/09/11, 7:10 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New Jersey