Legal Question in Traffic Law in New Jersey

My 21-yr-old daughter had a 1-car accident on the Garden State Parkway near Woodbridge. She was exiting, lost control,fish-tailed, hit the guardrail. 1st ticket, 1st accident. She was ticketed for Careless driving. (No injuries, she had 2 passengers).

Question: We live in NC. I'm wondering if we should fight it. She said she was driving the speed of traffic, but obviously (to me) that was too fast.

Asked on 7/18/19, 10:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jef Henninger, Esq Law Offices of Jef Henninger, Esq.

Call us at 1-855-9-JEFLAW to discuss

Read more
Answered on 7/19/19, 7:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New Jersey