Legal Question in Traffic Law in New Jersey

Traffic stop expert witness

Is there a need for an expert witness in the area of traffic stops? TEstifying on the officers techniques etc.?

Asked on 12/25/05, 11:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Gary Moore Gary Moore Attorney At Law

Re: Traffic stop expert witness

I need to know about YOUR traffic stop to answer your question.

Gary Moore, Esquire

Hackensack, New Jersey

Read more
Answered on 12/26/05, 12:12 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in New Jersey