Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New Jersey

john,i meant does the executrix have the right to change locks on a house in the estate because the benificiary took items out without her knowing

Asked on 9/22/12, 5:14 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Ducey Law Offices of John G. Ducey, PC

Yes the executrix is in charge of keeping all items of the Estate safe until distribution.

John Ducey

Read more
Answered on 9/24/12, 8:39 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New Jersey