Legal Question in Business Law in New York

Hello, I'm an independent contractor. I have recently have had a lot of problems with a LLC that I've been dealing with. I dont have any money but and I tried to resolve the issue in many ways but it has not has been resolved. I am constantly harassed online & been lied about to the point that it has effected my work & mental health. It has also been said and verbal agreements been made and broken and no longer signing a document to get it on paper. I've been threaten physically by a contracted worker there. They also used my ideas to profit with zero money coming to me outside of 80$ in 2016 for something in NOVEMBER 2016. It was verbally promised to me as well later on I would be compensated for this. This very small portion of the problems I've dealt with.

Asked on 8/29/19, 12:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

It seems to me you need to see a social worker or psychiatrist and not a lawyer.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 8/30/19, 3:28 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York